jen spencer coaches


Just around the corner…
11 21 08, 11:58 pm
Filed under: Business Related, Growth + Development

As we hear doom and gloom all over the news about the economy, it’s hard  to avoid words like “blood bath” (thanks, Anderson Cooper).  The question is:  What do you want to focus on?   

I know several people who have experienced growth during this time period, including myself.  And, even though I have been known to have a meltdown or two about being an entrepreneur, fearing the reality of times ahead, yada yada yada…I try to listen to those around me who I trust in their sage advice, who hear and calm my fears, and who remind me of the person I am. I have much gratitude for their continued confidence in me.  It’s this confidence that helps me get through those tough times.

Who are the people who champion you?  Who are your cheerleaders?  In my experience with my clients and in my own life, I’m often surprised at how close they are.  You just have to listen…

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

