jen spencer coaches


Indulgent Education

I recently decided to put an ad in CRAVE magazine.  One of the questions they asked was “What is your favorite indulgence?”  I had to think for a millisecond, and I put :  As of late, education.  

Whether it’s a conference like Rise Austin, Improv, Intuitive Painting, it’s all good stuff!  As a coach, learning is an essential part of my business.  Aside from the professional element, each educational opportunity provides me with the opportunity to grow if I want it.  

And, education isn’t just a class. Our friend came to SXSW Interactive and Music festival to check in on the interactive world in regards to his website Photo Induced.  Even though I didn’t attend the panels, I learned so much from the photos he took and how he described the sessions.

?’s:  What are your educational outlets?  What have you experienced educationally, where your take away forever changed you?  

Call to Action:  Share the wealth of your development. so others can benefit!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

