jen spencer coaches


Meat-isms
07 02 09, 11:14 pm
Filed under: Humor

It’s been a long time since I’ve written, and it’s time to get over it and get back on the band wagon. As a result of spontaneous posting, I’m creating a new category on this blog: HUMOR.

In the Spring, the word marinate become one of my favorite terms. Like any other word, over use creates the need for new self-expression. That is why I’m going to start using the word tenderize as a descriptor. Yes, I live in Texas. Yes, I love meat-isms.

Additional meat-isms: pluck, braise, sausage (noun or verb), rub (salt or sugar or both), etc.

-Inspired on a Thursday night at 6pm by Nick Gallardo

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

