jen spencer coaches


Relationships
02 15 12, 6:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

As I look around my space, I am grateful for my relationships.  They have allowed me personal and professional fulfillment throughout my life.  I’ve definitely had my fair share of heartache as well as valuable learning opportunities, too, but the net is always greater than the loss.

Look around you.  What are your relationships like?  Are you surrounded by new relationships?  Do you have a lot of people around you that you’ve known for years?  A mix of both?  Which relationships are you most proud of?  Which relationships do you need to reinvent or simply say goodbye to?

Relationships have the potential to enhance life’s engagement, make business happen, and help the world go round.  What do relationships create for you?

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

